We are so thrilled to announce the finalists for this year's AV Awards People categories


AV Service Team of the Year (sponsored by Tripleplay)
Bloomberg L.P
University of Hertfordshire 

AV Professional of the Year (sponsored by The AV User group)
BBC Studioworks - Andy Tapley
Diversified - Daryl Clarke
Focus 21/ AVMI - Justin Paveley
QEII Centre - Derek Chalmers
Saville Audio Visual - Ann Pickard
University College Dublin - Justin Dawson

Early Entry Discount Ends
Add to Calendar
Entries Close
Add to Calendar
Judging Day
Add to Calendar
Shortlist Party
Add to Calendar
Awards Ceremony
Add to Calendar